Skip to content Skip to navigation

A local literary-oriented convention right in my back yard.

Friday, March 10, 2017 to Sunday, March 12, 2017

Reading and discussion by six Bella Books authors: Karin Kallmaker, KG MacGregor, Jaime Clevenger, Heather Rose Jones, Pol Robinson, Laina Villeneuve

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Hey folks! Not only will I be returning to Chessiecon (as usual) this year, but by sheer coincidence, I'll be celebrating the release of Mother of Souls (Alpennia #3) which will be published that month. Come to my reading on Friday for celebratory freebies and a chance to win a copy!

Friday, November 25, 2016 to Sunday, November 27, 2016

I'm so excited to be participating in this year's Worldcon in Kansas City! My panel schedule is up and I hope to hear about other activities like readings, kaffee-klatsches, and autograph sessions. And, of course, having a chance to meet people in person! If you're at the con and you've loved my books, please don't hesitate to introduce yourself.

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 to Sunday, August 21, 2016

A small local SF convention at which I will be reading.

Friday, March 11, 2016 to Sunday, March 13, 2016

My second year attending GCLS. This one will be nerve-wracking because Daughter of Mystery has been nominated for consideration in three award categories: Debut Novel, Readers' Choice, and Science-Fiction/Fantasy.

Wednesday, July 22, 2015 to Sunday, July 26, 2015
Thursday, July 16, 2015 to Sunday, July 19, 2015